Project Management Review Committee

Senior official from EDII-TN

Additional Director and Deputy Director (I & I), EDII-TN

Dr. K.Suresh Kumar


Executive Director, PSG-Science & Technology Entrepreneurial Park (PSG-STEP), PSG College of

Dr. V. Veerappan


Co Founder & Director, Tessolve Ltd

Mr. R.Rathinasabapathy

B.E (Mechanical Engg.).,

Managing Director, GD Builders

Dr. C.Karthikeyan

M.Tech., Ph.D.,

Prof. of  Chemical Engg., Nodal Officer of AIIRF, and Dean, FEAT, Director of centre for Alimini Relations, AU

Mr. D.Gopi

B.E., M.B.A., D.L.,

Managing Director, REUTTER

Mr. S.Mahendrakumar


Founder & Head, eParampara

Dr. R.Saravanan

B.E., M.E., Ph.D.,

Prof. of Chemical Engg., Former Director, Centre for Alumni Relations, AU

Dr. P.S.Kumar


Managing Director, ETA Smart Pvt. Ltd. and
Secretary, AUETAA, Chennai